Sterling Silver Gold Plated Seven Chakra Stones Pendant

Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

This chakra pendant features each of the chakra centers depicted by a gemstone. Solid sterling silver with 14 karat gold accents.

Red is the color of the root chakra which symbolizes safety, survival, and nourishment from the Earth energy.

Orange is the color of the sacral chakra associated with emotions and creativity.

Yellow is the color of the solar plexus chakra symbolizing mental activities and personal will.

Green symbolizes the color of the heart chakra connected with love, integration and compassion.

Blue is the throat chakra associated with self-expression and communication.

Indigo is the color of the third eye chakra which evokes intuition and inner wisdom.

Violet is the color of the crown chakra symbolizing spirituality and consciousness to live our lives with intention and grace.

- Made of .925 solid sterling silver
- Measures approximately 2 inches (5 cm) tall by 3/8 inches (1 cm) wide
- 14 karat gold plated accents
- Single sided pendant
- 24 inch black cord necklace included